A pocketful of sunshine

I got a pocket, got a pocketful of sunshine.
I got a love, and I know that it's all mine.

Do what you want, but you're never gonna break me.
Sticks and stones are never gonna shake me.

Take me away, a secret place.
A sweet escape take me away.

Take me away to better days.
Take me away: A higher place.

Wish that you could, but you ain't gonna own me.
Do anything you can to control me.

Take me away: A secret place.
A sweet escape: Take me away.

Take me away to better days.
Take me away: A higher place.

There's a place that I go,
But nobody knows.
Where the rivers flow,
And I call it home.

And there's no more lies.
In the darkness, there's light.
And nobody cries.
There's only butterflies.

Take me away to better days.
Take me away: A higher place.

The sun is on my side.
Take me for a ride.
I smile up to the sky.
I know I'll be all right.



----------------------------------



idag har jag varit till halkbanan, visst det var kul, men inte alls som jag hade tänkt mig. Jag hade högre förväntningar om att det skulle vara roligare än vad det var.. men nu är det också gjort och Godkänt fick jag så det är väl bara att vara glad antar jag?! Så idag gick jag och Inga igenom vad jag hade kvar att träna på och jag beställde nya körtider så nu jädrar.. håll er inne!!

Nu ska jag åka till Exir på fotboll, sen hade jag tänkt att åka och hälsa på granfather idag igen, sen borde jag träna inför samhällsprovet och gå på barmarksträningen, Vet inte rikigt hur jag ska hinna med allt, - man kan inte hinna med allt! men vissa saker prioriterar man..

                                             image106


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0